Race Cayuga Sportsman Series (RCSS)

Race Cayuga Sportsman Series

The Race Cayuga Sportsman Series was formed to fill the need to maintain a well-structured Bracket Racing Series at Toronto Motorsports Park. Currently made up with a committee of Racers and Track staff, this series is to be run as a non-profit venture. There will never be sole ownership of the series. The series will be owned by the racers and directed by the committee. We as a committee will work with track ownership to bring the best events possible, and along with that manage sponsorship opportunities to help the growth of the series. As a separate entity to the track, all series funds will be held and controlled by the RCSS committee. We welcome all comments and suggestions and will steer the Series in the direction of what the majority feel will be best for continued growth.

2018 Race Dates:

May 18-20 – Season Opener


June 8-10  – 5th Annual Mike Marshall Memorial Race

Points #1 #2

July 13-15 – National Provincial (State) Championships

Points #3 #4

July 27-29 – NHRA All Access Challenge

Points #5 #6

August 24-26 – NHRA National Open (Bonus Payouts on Saturday)

Points #7 #8

September 1-2 – Labour Day Spectacular

Points #9 #10

September 22-23 – Halloween Spooktacular Family Fun Weekend


For more information about the series visit: http://racecayuga.wixsite.com/rcss

Official Partners of Toronto Motorsports Park